Committee Composition for 2021/22 (Current)

Executive	Portfolio Holder
Cllr Federica Smith-Roberts	Leader of the Council and Communications
Cllr Derek Perry	Deputy Leader and Sports, Parks and Leisure
Cllr Chris Booth	Community
Cllr Dixie Darch	Climate Change
Cllr Caroline Ellis	Culture
Cllr Ross Henley	Corporate Resources
Cllr Marcus Kravis	Asset Management and Economic Development
Cllr Mike Rigby	Planning and Transportation
Cllr Francesca Smith	Housing
Cllr Andrew Sully	Environmental Services

Corporate Scrutiny Committee	
Cllr Benet Allen	
Cllr Simon Coles	
Cllr Habib Farbahi	
Cllr Ed Firmin	
Cllr Barrie Hall	
Cllr John Hassall	
Cllr Danny Wedderkopp	
Cllr Ian Aldridge	
Cllr Sue Buller	
Cllr Loretta Whetlor	
Cllr Gwil Wren (Chair)	
Cllr Marcus Barr	
Cllr Norman Cavill	
Cllr Nick Thwaites (Vice Chair)	
Cllr Libby Lisgo	

Community Scrutiny Committee	
Cllr Simon Coles	
Cllr Thomas Deakin	
Cllr Steve Griffiths	
Cllr Dawn Johnson	
Cllr Richard Lees	
Cllr Mark Lithgow	
Cllr Ray Tully	
Cllr Sarah Wakefield	
Cllr John Hunt	
Cllr Janet Lloyd	
Cllr Dave Mansell (Vice Chair)	
Cllr Andy Pritchard	
Cllr Andy Milne	
Cllr Vivienne Stock-Williams	
Cllr Libby Lisgo (Chair)	

Planning Committee	
Cllr Simon Coles (Chair)	
Cllr Ed Firmin	
Cllr John Hassall	
Cllr Marcia Hill (Vice Chair)	
Cllr Mark Lithgow	
Cllr Ray Tully	
Cllr Sarah Wakefield	
Cllr Keith Wheatley	
Cllr Ian Aldridge	
Cllr Mark Blaker	
Cllr Craig Palmer	
Cllr Loretta Whetlor	
Cllr Roger Habgood	
Cllr Chris Morgan	
Cllr Brenda Weston	

Licensing Committee	
Cllr Simon Coles	
Cllr John Hassall	
Cllr Marcia Hill	
Cllr Sue Lees	
Cllr Mark Lithgow (Chair)	
Cllr Ray Tully	
Cllr Keith Wheatley	
Vacant (was Cllr Paul Bolton)	
Cllr Janet Lloyd (Vice Chair)	
Cllr Craig Palmer	
Cllr Loretta Whetlor	
Cllr Marcus Barr	
Cllr Andrew Hadley	
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew	
Cllr Brenda Weston	

Audit and Governance Committee	
Cllr Lee Baker (Chair)	
Cllr Simon Coles	
Cllr Ed Firmin (Vice Chair)	
Cllr Dawn Johnson	
Cllr Martin Peters	
Cllr Sarah Wakefield	
Cllr Hugh Davies	
Cllr Janet Lloyd	
Cllr Terry Venner	
Cllr Andrew Milne	
Cllr Steven Pugsley	

ee	Standards Committee	
	Cllr Lee Baker	
	Cllr Richard Lees	
	Cllr Mark Lithgow	
	Cllr Martin Peters	
	Cllr Sarah Wakefield	
	Cllr Hugh Davies	
	Cllr Terry Venner	
	Cllr Steven Pugsley	
	Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew	
	Independent Member	
	Independent Member	
	T&P Council Rep	
	T&P Council Rep	

Committee Composition March 2022

Executive	Portfolio Holder
Cllr Federica Smith-Roberts	Leader of the Council and Communications
Cllr Derek Perry	Deputy Leader and Sports, Parks and Leisure
Cllr Chris Booth	Community
Cllr Dixie Darch	Climate Change
Cllr Caroline Ellis	Culture
Cllr Ross Henley	Corporate Resources
Cllr Marcus Kravis	Asset Management and Economic Development
Cllr Mike Rigby	Planning and Transportation
Cllr Francesca Smith	Housing
Cllr Andrew Sully	Environmental Services

Corporate Scrutiny Committee	
Cllr Benet Allen	
Cllr Simon Coles	
Cllr Habib Farbahi	
Cllr Ed Firmin	
Cllr John Hassall	
Cllr Nicola Hawkins	
Cllr Simon Nicholls	
Cllr Danny Wedderkopp	
Cllr Ian Aldridge	
Cllr Sue Buller	
Cllr Loretta Whetlor	
Cllr Gwil Wren (Chair)	
Conservative	
Conservative	
Cllr Libby Lisgo	

Community Scrutiny Committee	
Cllr Simon Coles	
Cllr Thomas Deakin	
Cllr Steve Griffiths	
Cllr Dawn Johnson	
Cllr Richard Lees	
Cllr Mark Lithgow	
Cllr Ray Tully	
Cllr Sarah Wakefield	
Cllr Janet Lloyd	
Cllr Dave Mansell (Vice-Chair)	
Cllr Andrew Pritchard	
Conservative	
Conservative	
Conservative	
Cllr Libby Lisgo (Chair)	

Planning Committee	
Cllr Simon Coles	
Cllr Ed Firmin	
Cllr John Hassall	
Cllr Marcia Hill	
Cllr Mark Lithgow	
Cllr Ray Tully	
Cllr Sarah Wakefield	
Cllr Keith Wheatley	
Cllr Ian Aldridge	
Cllr Mark Blaker	
Cllr Craig Palmer	
Cllr Loretta Whetlor	
Cllr Roger Habgood	
Cllr Chris Morgan	
Cllr Brenda Weston	

Licensing Committee	
Cllr Simon Coles	
Cllr John Hassall	
Cllr Marcia Hill	
Cllr Sue Lees	
Cllr Mark Lithgow	
Cllr Ray Tully	
Cllr Keith Wheatley	
Vacant due to political allocation change	
Cllr Janet Lloyd (Vice-Chair)	
Cllr Craig Palmer	
Cllr Loretta Whetlor	
Cllr Marcus Barr	
Cllr Andrew Hadley	
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew	
Cllr Brenda Weston	

Audit and Governance Committee
Cllr Lee Baker
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Martin Peters
Cllr Sarah Wakefield
Cllr Hugh Davies
Cllr Janet Lloyd
Cllr Terry Venner
Cllr Andrew Milne
Cllr Steven Pugsley

;	Standards Committee
	Cllr Lee Baker
	Cllr Richard Lees
	Cllr Mark Lithgow
	Cllr Martin Peters
	Cllr Sarah Wakefield
	Cllr Hugh Davies
	Cllr Terry Venner
	Cllr Steven Pugsley
	Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew
	Independent Member
	Independent Member
	T&P Council Rep
	T&P Council Rep